Babcock Cleaning Services

Google Reviews

Google Reviews

Google Review of Babcock Cleaning Services

google
Richard Webb
May 2, 2024

On time. did an outstanding job!!

google
Arianne Ferm
April 30, 2024

They are very thorough and do a fabulous job.

google
James Roof
April 21, 2024
google
tracy hivnor
April 18, 2024

They do a great job and there always on time when they say they will be there.

google
Joshua Kolanko
April 17, 2024

Definitely did a good job

google
Sonya Picariello
April 6, 2024

I recently broke my wrist and have company coming so reached out to Babcock Cleaning Services. They were able to accommodate my requested date for service. The two women they sent, Odie and Kandy, did a meticulous job and we couldn't have been happier with the results. If you are looking for housecleaners that do a very thorough job, I HIGHLY recommend Babcock Cleaning Services.

google
Ashok Pasupuleti
March 31, 2024

I highly encourage the cleaning services they did my short-term vacation cleaning, flawless and shining and decorated accents with towels was just superb. Highly recommend them to others

google
Dustin Edwards
March 2, 2024

They showed up on time and were very thorough. My wife and I were very pleased with the outcome.

google
Roy Eckler
February 19, 2024

They did outstanding job

google
Catherine Lindquist
February 10, 2024
google
Diana Patula
February 8, 2024

Outstanding move in cleaning. So glad I used them to prepare my new home. Eye for detail.

google
Jennifer Patel
January 24, 2024

Last minute cleaning and they accommodated. They were through in their cleaning. Did an awesome job. Will use them again for my rental and personal property.

google
Chardayne Seuffert
January 24, 2024

I called Babcock Cleaning Services on a Sunday afternoon for an emergency schedule for cleanout the following morning. They not only helped accommodate me, but were so professional and went above and beyond. This was a large home and they did an amazing job!

google
Chris George
January 13, 2024

Real pros, on time, fair price, great job!

google
Jennifer Marchand
January 11, 2024

This company did a very good job and also made sure to communicate every step of the way from scheduling the appointment to the end. Thank you so much!

google
Wayne Berzinskas
January 5, 2024

They did a very nice job; we would recommend them to anyone. Thanks!

google
Ashley Bowen
November 17, 2023
google
Maryann H
November 12, 2023

They did an absolute excellent job on cleaning my area rug. They really cleaned! I've had other people do this and they are way better! They picked it up and delivered.

google
Marian Cordisco Boyle
November 3, 2023

So nice to go into the weekend with my home all shiny and sparkling due to Steve and Chantel at Babcock Cleaning Services. Thanks so much! Marian Boyle

google
Jeanne Materese
November 2, 2023

I am so pleased with the professional cleaning and attention to detail in every room of my condo. I could not be happier and will be spreading the word to homeowners in Babcock Ranch. What a great company!

google
Toni Gladding
October 28, 2023

If I could give 10 stars I would! I needed tile throughly cleaned and carpets shampooed and the Babcock Cleaning Services team came the next morning to get the job done. The used chemicals to neutralize urine odor even. They were very informative, so professional and provided before and after photos of their amazing work. I will definitely be using their services again!

google
Deb Collins
October 24, 2023

Jen and Steve were very professional, easy to work with, and great cleaners. Couldn’t be more pleased with my experience

google
Chief Mehaffey
October 13, 2023
google
Deborah Traub
October 11, 2023

Ody and Carmen were great! Very thorough, Hard workers.

google
Hari Pallempati
October 11, 2023

I had a last minute situation come up on a Friday evening and Dave was able to come and help in such a short notice.

google
Stephan & Nina Bennett
October 6, 2023

Excellent communication. Arrived on time. Did a great job! Truly a thorough cleaning.

google
Pam Niemeier
October 4, 2023

No complaints at all. Highly recommend as they not only did the best job…they asked if they could use my vacuum to help my mess as I’m moving in at same time!

google
Cyndi Pride
September 27, 2023

My house was cleaned today by Babcock Cleaning Services. The women quickly went to work making my house sparkle. I liked that going into this I knew exactly what was going to be cleaned, including dusting baseboards, washing the interior of the windows and cleaning not only the sliding door, but the track as well. Clients can select what rooms/services they require online and David was responsive to my requests for a slight change. The cleaning was less than $20 more than what I have previously paid, but the cleaning was much more thorough. I highly recommend this service.

google
Linda Gnecco
September 25, 2023

The two ladies did a fine job cleaning my house. They were very helpful and the house looks great.

google
Benjamin Werlein
September 21, 2023

Fast scheduling, professional service and great people.

google
Mary Lilko
September 14, 2023
google
Indra Hudson
September 14, 2023

We were pleased with the cleaning, so worth the money!

google
Katie Brashears
September 14, 2023

Our Team at ALL In Property Management, LLC. choses Babcock Cleaning Services LLC as our Preferred Partner to manage cleaning of our portfolio of over 135 + Rental Properties. Our guests are always impressed by the quality of the cleans and the wonderful attention to detail. We appreciate the flexibility of the Owners and staff to accommodate even the most last minute requests that arise in our industry. This is a 5 Star Company and we highly recommend them.

google
David Hudson
September 13, 2023

Tuk and Odi did an amazing job for us! First time cleaning, and they did everything top to bottom. Even did the inside and outside of all our tall lanai windows, which was beyond expectation. Certainly will call Babcock Cleaning Services again!

google
Rich Dohm
September 8, 2023

Does an outstanding job cleaning our house. Very professional.

google
Ronette Icso
September 8, 2023

Excellent customer service. Great job cleaning.

google
Feverish Pace Painting
August 31, 2023

Babcock Cleaners came to the rescue for us and serviced a client for us immediately. They were professional And responsive with our cleaning needs. We highly recommend them and thank them for their attention to detail.

google
Tori Grant
August 8, 2023

I loved coming home to a clean house. They did an amazing job. Thank you!

google
Nick
July 30, 2023

I had an excellent experience using Babcock Cleaning Services for the first time this week! They are by far the most detailed cleaning company I used, very professional, didn't miss a spot and extremely nice as well. I highly recommend them!

google
Vanessa Jacobs
July 24, 2023
google
Danielle Stasko
July 24, 2023

AMAZING WORK!!! I will be using them for all my future cleanings and recommend to everyone I know!!! They truly did a transformation on my house!! Stove top and shower door looks brand new!! Plus side the price is super reasonable!!

google
Jim Yoder
July 11, 2023

They did an outstanding job cleaning. Would definitely recommend.

google
Joe and Tracy
July 4, 2023

Great job, very pleased!

google
Nancy Dubreui
July 4, 2023
google
Javier Sanchez
May 31, 2023
google
Miranda Edmonds
May 31, 2023

They did an amazing job, we have never seen our home so spotless!

Great job! Very responsive and flexible with the schedule when needed. I highly recommend

google
Tracy Buturla
April 28, 2023

I highly recommend Babcock Cleaning Services to anyone in need of high-quality cleaning services. You know the old saying, you get what you pay for...they are priced fairly. Impressed with the level of professionalism and thoroughness. The attention to detail and dedication to customer satisfaction was impressive. Photos before and after, owners came to take photos before and then circle back when complete to inspect and do the after photos and staging. Lovely touches like animal towels and rosettes on the toilet paper.

google
Kristi Weadock
April 19, 2023

The home we recently purchased had been vacant for some time and needed a thorough cleaning. They did such a wonderful job, everything was sparkling and ready for move in.

google
Kristyn Dixon
March 20, 2023

Did a wonderful job cleaning our home. I would recommend them to anyone.